Home     MLS: Players Teams Coaches Leaders Drafts     NASL: Players Teams Coaches Leaders Drafts     ASL: Players Teams Coaches Leaders Drafts

2010 Seattle Sounders FC

Franchise Index:Previous Season

14-10-6 (48 points), Finished 4th in MLS Western Conference (Game Results)
MLS Season Summary
Scored 39 goals, allowed 35 goals
Coached by Sigi Schmid (14-10-6)

Stats Schedule

Game Results

GAME DATE HOME SCORE AWAY ATT. COMPETITION
1 Thu, Mar 25 SEA2-0PHI 36,241Major League Soccer
2 Sat, Apr 3 SEA0-1NYR 36,066Major League Soccer
3 Sat, Apr 10 RSL2-2SEA 19,970Major League Soccer
4 Sat, Apr 17 SEA1-0KCW 35,924Major League Soccer
5 Thu, Apr 22 FCD2-2SEA 8,512Major League Soccer
6 Sun, Apr 25 TOR2-0SEA 18,394Major League Soccer
7 Sat, May 1 SEA1-1CLB 36,219Major League Soccer
8 Sat, May 8 SEA0-4LAG 36,273Major League Soccer
9 Sat, May 15 NYR0-1SEA 17,900Major League Soccer
10 Sat, May 22 SEA0-1SJE 35,953Major League Soccer
11 Sat, May 29 COL1-0SEA 18,166Major League Soccer
12 Sat, Jun 5 SEA3-0NER 36,344Major League Soccer
13 Thu, Jun 10 SEA2-3DCU 36,146Major League Soccer
14 Sun, Jun 27 PHI3-1SEA 18,755Major League Soccer
15 Sun, Jul 4 LAG3-1SEA 27,000Major League Soccer
16 Sun, Jul 11 SEA1-1FCD 36,091Major League Soccer
17 Thu, Jul 15 DCU0-1SEA 13,716Major League Soccer
18 Sun, Jul 25 SEA2-1COL 36,333Major League Soccer
19 Sat, Jul 31 SJE0-1SEA 10,351Major League Soccer
20 Sun, Aug 8 SEA2-0HOU 36,111Major League Soccer
21 Sat, Aug 14 CHV0-0SEA 13,839Major League Soccer
22 Sat, Aug 28 SEA2-1CHI 36,386Major League Soccer
23 Sat, Sep 4 NER3-1SEA 13,124Major League Soccer
24 Thu, Sep 9 SEA0-0RSL 36,078Major League Soccer
25 Sat, Sep 18 CLB0-4SEA 17,144Major League Soccer
26 Sat, Oct 2 SEA3-2TOR 36,079Major League Soccer
27 Sat, Oct 9 KCW1-2SEA 11,522Major League Soccer
28 Fri, Oct 15 SEA2-1CHV 36,356Major League Soccer
29 Sat, Oct 23 HOU2-1SEA 23,990Major League Soccer
30 Sun, Oct 31 SEA0-1LAG 35,521MLS Western Conference Semifinal
31 Sun, Nov 7 LAG2-1SEA 27,000MLS Western Conference Semifinal