Home     MLS: Players Teams Coaches Leaders Drafts     NASL: Players Teams Coaches Leaders Drafts     ASL: Players Teams Coaches Leaders Drafts

2010 Real Salt Lake

Franchise Index:Previous Season

15-4-11 (56 points), Finished 2nd in MLS Western Conference (Game Results)
MLS Season Summary
Scored 45 goals, allowed 20 goals
Coached by Jason Kreis (15-4-11)

Stats Schedule

Game Results

GAME DATE HOME SCORE AWAY ATT. COMPETITION
1 Sat, Mar 27 SJE0-3RSL 0Major League Soccer
2 Thu, Apr 1 HOU2-1RSL 18,197Major League Soccer
3 Sat, Apr 10 RSL2-2SEA 19,970Major League Soccer
4 Sat, Apr 17 LAG2-1RSL 20,344Major League Soccer
5 Sat, Apr 24 CLB1-0RSL 14,322Major League Soccer
6 Sat, May 1 RSL2-1TOR 12,659Major League Soccer
7 Sat, May 8 RSL3-0PHI 14,224Major League Soccer
8 Thu, May 13 RSL3-1HOU 12,945Major League Soccer
9 Sat, May 22 CHV1-2RSL 14,287Major League Soccer
10 Sat, May 29 RSL4-1KCW 15,588Major League Soccer
11 Sat, Jun 5 DCU0-0RSL 0Major League Soccer
12 Wed, Jun 9 RSL1-0LAG 19,513Major League Soccer
13 Fri, Jun 25 RSL0-0SJE 0Major League Soccer
14 Fri, Jul 2 RSL5-0NER 19,101Major League Soccer
15 Thu, Jul 8 CHI0-1RSL 17,847Major League Soccer
16 Sat, Jul 17 FCD2-0RSL 11,170Major League Soccer
17 Sat, Jul 24 RSL1-1CHV 19,469Major League Soccer
18 Sat, Jul 31 RSL3-0DCU 17,719Major League Soccer
19 Sat, Aug 7 KCW1-1RSL 10,385Major League Soccer
20 Wed, Aug 11 PHI1-1RSL 16,128Major League Soccer
21 Sat, Aug 14 RSL2-0CLB 16,906Major League Soccer
22 Sat, Aug 28 TOR0-0RSL 21,047Major League Soccer
23 Sat, Sep 4 RSL1-0NYR 19,115Major League Soccer
24 Thu, Sep 9 SEA0-0RSL 36,078Major League Soccer
25 Sat, Sep 18 RSL1-0CHI 14,440Major League Soccer
26 Sat, Sep 25 RSL1-1COL 18,317Major League Soccer
27 Sat, Oct 2 NER1-2RSL 18,130Major League Soccer
28 Sat, Oct 9 NYR0-0RSL 20,829Major League Soccer
29 Sat, Oct 16 RSL2-0FCD 20,236Major League Soccer
30 Sat, Oct 23 COL2-2RSL 17,729Major League Soccer
31 Sat, Oct 30 FCD2-1RSL 11,003MLS Western Conference Semifinal
32 Sat, Nov 6 RSL1-1FCD 19,324MLS Western Conference Semifinal