Home     MLS: Players Teams Coaches Leaders Drafts     NASL: Players Teams Coaches Leaders Drafts     ASL: Players Teams Coaches Leaders Drafts

2010 New York Red Bulls

Franchise Index:Previous Season

15-9-6 (51 points), Finished 1st in MLS Eastern Conference (Game Results)
MLS Season Summary
Scored 38 goals, allowed 29 goals
Coached by Hans Backe (15-9-6)

Stats Schedule

Game Results

GAME DATE HOME SCORE AWAY ATT. COMPETITION
1 Sat, Mar 27 NYR1-0CHI 0Major League Soccer
2 Sat, Apr 3 SEA0-1NYR 36,066Major League Soccer
3 Sat, Apr 10 CHV2-0NYR 12,597Major League Soccer
4 Sat, Apr 17 NYR2-1FCD 13,667Major League Soccer
5 Sat, Apr 24 NYR2-1PHI 15,619Major League Soccer
6 Sat, May 1 DCU0-2NYR 12,089Major League Soccer
7 Sat, May 8 SJE4-0NYR 9,711Major League Soccer
8 Sat, May 15 NYR0-1SEA 17,900Major League Soccer
9 Thu, May 20 NYR1-3CLB 11,940Major League Soccer
10 Sat, May 29 NER3-2NYR 11,316Major League Soccer
11 Wed, Jun 2 NYR2-1HOU 11,462Major League Soccer
12 Sat, Jun 5 NYR1-0CHV 18,815Major League Soccer
13 Sat, Jun 26 KCW0-3NYR 10,385Major League Soccer
14 Sun, Jul 4 COL1-1NYR 18,363Major League Soccer
15 Sat, Jul 10 NYR0-0DCU 16,239Major League Soccer
16 Sat, Jul 17 CLB2-0NYR 14,378Major League Soccer
17 Sun, Jul 25 NYR2-1MFC 23,228Major League Soccer
18 Sat, Jul 31 HOU2-2NYR 24,750Major League Soccer
19 Sun, Aug 8 CHI0-0NYR 21,868Major League Soccer
20 Wed, Aug 11 NYR1-0TOR 19,035Major League Soccer
21 Sat, Aug 14 NYR0-1LAG 25,000Major League Soccer
22 Sat, Aug 21 TOR1-4NYR 22,108Major League Soccer
23 Sat, Aug 28 NYR2-0SJE 21,859Major League Soccer
24 Sat, Sep 4 RSL1-0NYR 19,115Major League Soccer
25 Sat, Sep 11 NYR3-1COL 19,014Major League Soccer
26 Thu, Sep 16 FCD2-2NYR 15,105Major League Soccer
27 Fri, Sep 24 LAG2-0NYR 27,000Major League Soccer
28 Sat, Oct 2 NYR1-0KCW 24,799Major League Soccer
29 Sat, Oct 9 NYR0-0RSL 20,829Major League Soccer
30 Sat, Oct 16 PHI2-1NYR 18,578Major League Soccer
31 Thu, Oct 21 NYR2-0NER 15,866Major League Soccer
32 Sat, Oct 30 SJE0-1NYR 10,525MLS Eastern Conference Semifinal
33 Thu, Nov 4 NYR1-3SJE 22,839MLS Eastern Conference Semifinal