Home     MLS: Players Teams Coaches Leaders Drafts     NASL: Players Teams Coaches Leaders Drafts     ASL: Players Teams Coaches Leaders Drafts

2010 Los Angeles Galaxy

Franchise Index:Previous Season

18-7-5 (59 points), Finished 1st in MLS Western Conference (Game Results)
MLS Season Summary
2010 MLS Regular Season Champion
Scored 44 goals, allowed 26 goals
Coached by Bruce Arena (18-7-5)

Stats Schedule

Game Results

GAME DATE HOME SCORE AWAY ATT. COMPETITION
1 Sat, Mar 27 LAG1-0NER 0Major League Soccer
2 Thu, Apr 1 LAG2-0CHV 19,805Major League Soccer
3 Sat, Apr 10 HOU0-2LAG 16,459Major League Soccer
4 Sat, Apr 17 LAG2-1RSL 20,344Major League Soccer
5 Sat, Apr 24 KCW0-0LAG 10,045Major League Soccer
6 Sat, May 1 LAG3-1PHI 15,453Major League Soccer
7 Wed, May 5 COL0-1LAG 9,882Major League Soccer
8 Sat, May 8 SEA0-4LAG 36,273Major League Soccer
9 Sat, May 15 LAG0-0TOR 20,007Major League Soccer
10 Thu, May 20 FCD0-1LAG 10,947Major League Soccer
11 Sat, May 29 CLB0-2LAG 18,139Major League Soccer
12 Sat, Jun 5 LAG4-1HOU 20,826Major League Soccer
13 Wed, Jun 9 RSL1-0LAG 19,513Major League Soccer
14 Sat, Jun 26 TOR0-0LAG 18,809Major League Soccer
15 Sun, Jul 4 LAG3-1SEA 27,000Major League Soccer
16 Sat, Jul 10 NER2-0LAG 20,155Major League Soccer
17 Sun, Jul 18 DCU1-2LAG 17,688Major League Soccer
18 Thu, Jul 22 LAG2-2SJE 17,712Major League Soccer
19 Sun, Aug 1 LAG2-3CHI 20,348Major League Soccer
20 Sat, Aug 14 NYR0-1LAG 25,000Major League Soccer
21 Sat, Aug 21 SJE1-0LAG 10,799Major League Soccer
22 Sat, Aug 28 LAG0-2KCW 20,112Major League Soccer
23 Sat, Sep 4 CHI1-1LAG 21,068Major League Soccer
24 Sat, Sep 11 LAG3-1CLB 19,482Major League Soccer
25 Sat, Sep 18 LAG2-1DCU 20,094Major League Soccer
26 Fri, Sep 24 LAG2-0NYR 27,000Major League Soccer
27 Sun, Oct 3 CHV1-2LAG 24,283Major League Soccer
28 Thu, Oct 7 PHI1-0LAG 18,779Major League Soccer
29 Sat, Oct 16 LAG1-3COL 27,000Major League Soccer
30 Sun, Oct 24 LAG2-1FCD 0Major League Soccer
31 Sun, Oct 31 SEA0-1LAG 35,521MLS Western Conference Semifinal
32 Sun, Nov 7 LAG2-1SEA 27,000MLS Western Conference Semifinal
33 Sun, Nov 14 LAG0-3FCD 27,000MLS Western Conference Final