Home     MLS: Players Teams Coaches Leaders Drafts     NASL: Players Teams Coaches Leaders Drafts     ASL: Players Teams Coaches Leaders Drafts

2010 FC Dallas

Franchise Index:Previous Season

12-4-14 (50 points), Finished 3rd in MLS Western Conference (Game Results)
MLS Season Summary
Scored 42 goals, allowed 28 goals
Coached by Schellas Hyndman (12-4-14)

Stats Schedule

Game Results

GAME DATE HOME SCORE AWAY ATT. COMPETITION
1 Sat, Mar 27 FCD1-1HOU 0Major League Soccer
2 Sat, Apr 10 FCD2-2CLB 0Major League Soccer
3 Sat, Apr 17 NYR2-1FCD 13,667Major League Soccer
4 Thu, Apr 22 FCD2-2SEA 8,512Major League Soccer
5 Sat, May 1 NER1-1FCD 10,057Major League Soccer
6 Wed, May 5 HOU0-1FCD 13,231Major League Soccer
7 Sat, May 8 FCD1-0DCU 10,323Major League Soccer
8 Sat, May 15 PHI1-1FCD 25,038Major League Soccer
9 Thu, May 20 FCD0-1LAG 10,947Major League Soccer
10 Thu, May 27 CHI1-1FCD 12,522Major League Soccer
11 Sat, Jun 5 FCD2-0SJE 14,331Major League Soccer
12 Sat, Jun 26 CHV1-2FCD 14,173Major League Soccer
13 Sat, Jul 3 FCD1-0KCW 15,993Major League Soccer
14 Sun, Jul 11 SEA1-1FCD 36,091Major League Soccer
15 Sat, Jul 17 FCD2-0RSL 11,170Major League Soccer
16 Sat, Jul 24 TOR1-1FCD 19,743Major League Soccer
17 Sat, Jul 31 COL1-1FCD 10,596Major League Soccer
18 Sun, Aug 8 FCD3-1PHI 8,732Major League Soccer
19 Sat, Aug 14 DCU1-3FCD 12,474Major League Soccer
20 Sat, Aug 21 FCD1-0CHV 10,309Major League Soccer
21 Sat, Aug 28 CLB0-0FCD 16,708Major League Soccer
22 Sat, Sep 4 FCD1-0TOR 10,033Major League Soccer
23 Sat, Sep 11 SJE0-0FCD 10,342Major League Soccer
24 Thu, Sep 16 FCD2-2NYR 15,105Major League Soccer
25 Wed, Sep 22 FCD2-2NER 7,468Major League Soccer
26 Sat, Sep 25 KCW1-3FCD 10,385Major League Soccer
27 Sat, Oct 2 FCD3-0CHI 10,615Major League Soccer
28 Sat, Oct 9 FCD2-2COL 10,119Major League Soccer
29 Sat, Oct 16 RSL2-0FCD 20,236Major League Soccer
30 Sun, Oct 24 LAG2-1FCD 0Major League Soccer
31 Sat, Oct 30 FCD2-1RSL 11,003MLS Western Conference Semifinal
32 Sat, Nov 6 RSL1-1FCD 19,324MLS Western Conference Semifinal
33 Sun, Nov 14 LAG0-3FCD 27,000MLS Western Conference Final
34 Sun, Nov 21 COL2-1 (aet)FCD 21,700MLS Cup 2010