Home     MLS: Players Teams Coaches Leaders Drafts     NASL: Players Teams Coaches Leaders Drafts     ASL: Players Teams Coaches Leaders Drafts

2010 Columbus Crew

Franchise Index:Previous Season

14-8-8 (50 points), Finished 2nd in MLS Eastern Conference (Game Results)
MLS Season Summary
Scored 40 goals, allowed 34 goals
Coached by Robert Warzycha (14-8-8)

Stats Schedule

Game Results

GAME DATE HOME SCORE AWAY ATT. COMPETITION
1 Sat, Mar 27 CLB2-0TOR 0Major League Soccer
2 Sat, Apr 10 FCD2-2CLB 0Major League Soccer
3 Sat, Apr 24 CLB1-0RSL 14,322Major League Soccer
4 Sat, May 1 SEA1-1CLB 36,219Major League Soccer
5 Sat, May 8 CLB3-2NER 10,197Major League Soccer
6 Sat, May 15 CLB1-0CHV 15,027Major League Soccer
7 Thu, May 20 NYR1-3CLB 11,940Major League Soccer
8 Sun, May 23 KCW0-1CLB 10,385Major League Soccer
9 Sat, May 29 CLB0-2LAG 18,139Major League Soccer
10 Wed, Jun 2 SJE2-2CLB 8,033Major League Soccer
11 Sat, Jun 5 COL1-0CLB 14,318Major League Soccer
12 Sat, Jun 26 CLB2-0DCU 15,335Major League Soccer
13 Sat, Jul 3 CLB2-1CHI 14,017Major League Soccer
14 Sat, Jul 10 HOU0-0CLB 13,486Major League Soccer
15 Wed, Jul 14 CLB0-1KCW 11,304Major League Soccer
16 Sat, Jul 17 CLB2-0NYR 14,378Major League Soccer
17 Sat, Jul 24 CLB3-0HOU 0Major League Soccer
18 Sat, Jul 31 CHV3-1CLB 13,419Major League Soccer
19 Thu, Aug 5 PHI1-2CLB 18,001Major League Soccer
20 Sat, Aug 14 RSL2-0CLB 16,906Major League Soccer
21 Sat, Aug 21 CLB3-1COL 16,063Major League Soccer
22 Sat, Aug 28 CLB0-0FCD 16,708Major League Soccer
23 Sat, Sep 4 DCU0-1CLB 12,075Major League Soccer
24 Sat, Sep 11 LAG3-1CLB 19,482Major League Soccer
25 Sat, Sep 18 CLB0-4SEA 17,144Major League Soccer
26 Sat, Sep 25 NER2-2CLB 0Major League Soccer
27 Sat, Oct 2 CLB0-0SJE 10,867Major League Soccer
28 Fri, Oct 8 CHI2-0CLB 15,124Major League Soccer
29 Sat, Oct 16 TOR2-2CLB 18,084Major League Soccer
30 Sun, Oct 24 CLB3-1PHI 19,006Major League Soccer
31 Thu, Oct 28 COL1-0CLB 11,872MLS Eastern Conference Semifinal
32 Sat, Nov 6 CLB2-1 (aet) (4-5) (pso)COL 10,322MLS Eastern Conference Semifinal